Sunset at Nirvana

Sunset at Nirvana-Infinity Pool, Tuscan Hill Views and Incredible Sunsets!



3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths
Sleeps up to 10
1 King
1 Queen
1 Sofa Bed
2 Full
No pets allowed

Average Guest Rating:







Description

The place is one of a kind, gated property with miles and miles of endless rolling hills around and magnificent views. There are 10 acres on the property that offer complete privacy. Take full advantage of the brand new built-in full-size pool with built-in spa. (Pool is heated mid-May to mid-October, available to heat for a fee during the rest of the year.) Fire pit area also included near the new pool. A fully equipped kitchen, comfortable bedrooms, wrap-around porch to enjoy the sunsets, outdoor dining, outdoor grill, additional gas fire pit and above-ground hot tub up near the house, and a game room with small ice hockey, pool and table tennis for total relaxation. Several great vineyards within a 10 min drive and Paso Robles downtown with some great restaurants is 15 mins away. Sunset at Nirvana offers 3.5 bathrooms, 3 bedrooms and sleeper sofa + bed configuration that provides room for 10 guests. Garage parking with Tesla EV charger provided! Rest easy on the shaded porch after your day of wine tasting and local touring. Large updated kitchen hosts you and yours for great wine-pairing meals or simple fare. Indoor and outdoor dining and seating areas. Three upstairs bedrooms and two bathrooms, plus laundry room. Vie for the master bedroom with ensuite jetted bath and incredible views! Downstairs features great room, separate media room, and additional separate game room with sleeper sofa. Switchable game table offers ice hockey and pool table and table tennis. So much to do at Sunset at Nirvana, indoors and out! Perfect for your group of family and friends. Don't forget to chill on the porch during your stay and take in the magnificent, sweeping views and glorious sunsets. Leave rested and refreshed from your stay at Sunset at Nirvana. . TOT# 6009945 ***Five Star Coffee Program- We start your stay with a supply of coffee, filters, coffee pods, cream, and sugar for our provided drip and pod-style coffee makers onsite at every home. ***Wi-Fi and/or power outages can occur periodically in our small town and rural settings, over which we have no control. ***We continue to implement our already rigorous cleaning protocols along with an added layer of disinfecting, as we finalize for each guest arrival.*** Paso Robles Vacation Rentals® is your local expert! Please contact us with questions about restaurants, wineries and fun things to do on the central coast!

Amenities

Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air/Heat, Washer & Dryer, Laundry Room, Ironing Board/Iron, Quality Linens & Towels, Hardwood Floors, Hairdryer, Pellet Stove, Electric Vehicle (EV) Charger

Business Wireless Internet, Tesla Charging Station for Free, Electric Vehicle (EV) Charger

Entertainment Flat Screen TV, Netflix, Smart TV, Table Tennis, Streaming Services

Kitchen Stainless Appliances, Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware/Pots & Pans, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Granite Countertops, Breakfast Bar, 5-Burner Gas Stove, Keurig Coffee Maker

Outdoor Outdoor Grill, Private Pool, Hot Tub, Outdoor Firepit, Private Garage, Bird Watching, Outdoor Seating and Dining Areas, Off Street Parking, Covered Patio, Private Driveway, Infinity Pool

Geographic Panoramic Views, Rural/Country

Convenience 7 Area Golf Courses, Close to Water Park, Close to Wineries, Day Trips to Beaches & Wineries, Hearst Castle & Cambria Nearby, Hiking Trails, Lakes San Antonio and Nacimiento, Miles of Wine Trails, Nearby Churches, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Children Allowed

Local Activities Wine Festivals, Art Galleries, California Mid State Fairgrounds, Central Coast Destinations, Close to California Missions, Concert Venues, Hearst Castle, Library, Museums, Olive Oil Farm nearby, Paso Robles Event Center, Symphony Orchestra, Children's Museum, Paso Robles Downtown Library, Concerts in Park & at Wineries, Atascadero Zoo, Antique Stores, Art Galleries, Paso Robles Event Center

Address

5990 Buckhorn Ridge Place
San Miguel, CA 93451


Reviews

Great Stay

Had a great time, the pool was not heated, when I called I was informed that I needed to pay extra for that. It worked out though because the jacuzzi was hot and used the pool as a cold plunge. Quiet, clean, secure. Great experience.. - Gabriel N., Lancaster, CA

Overall satisfaction
Property condition
Location
Cleanliness
Services from rental manager
Recommend to Others Yes


Small Group Bible Gathering

We were 3 couples fro 3 different churches that gathered at Nirvana. We loved the pieceful, rural environment of Nirvana. The house feels like a home. The weather prevent us from using the outdorr features but that did not seem to matter to the joy we had in gathering. - Michael F., san Jose, CA

Overall satisfaction
Property condition
Location
Cleanliness
Services from rental manager
Recommend to Others Yes


Idyllic stay in Paso Robles

We had a perfect weekend at this lovely home. The outdoor space is definitely the main draw, with the gorgeous infinity pool and comfortably shaded sofas. The kitchen was well supplied and there was ample room for an 8-person family reunion. One idea to make this place even more user friendly would be to include clear directions on operating the pool cover and lights. We figured out the pool cover but couldn’t find the pool lights. However, this detracted not at all from our wonderful stay. - Anonymous, Oakland, CA

Overall satisfaction
Property condition
Location
Cleanliness
Services from rental manager
Recommend to Others Yes


Hideaway in the Hills

This sweet home is a gem in the hills of San Miguel. The daytime views are of rolling hills and vineyards. It was everything described and more. The sunsets are magical and every evening is different. Every night we literally ran to enjoy the sunset. Kids and adults enjoyed the gorgeous pool and hot tub. This is a place of retreat and peace. We loved it so much we are thinking of coming back next year. I highly recommend this lovely home.
The only downside is how far it is from Paso Robles. It's about a twenty minute drive one way. Other than that, everything was perfect. - Cassandra S., Los Gatos, CA

Overall satisfaction
Property condition
Location
Cleanliness
Services from rental manager
Recommend to Others Yes


Paso Robles

Beautiful! - Rito A., Irvine, NA

Overall satisfaction
Property condition
Location
Cleanliness
Services from rental manager
Recommend to Others Yes


Worth the view

For us, a party of ladies and their kids, this was perfect. The pool ended up being our focus and we didn't touch the TV or separate game room. The adults enjoyed the view at dawn, dusk, nighttime. The pool was warm, the cover was tricky but it involves finding the breaker which was not located on the house, but a few steps towards the outdoor garage. We ended up not leaving the property in the two nights that we were there. Really enjoyed our stay! - Anonymous, Los Angeles, CA

Overall satisfaction
Property condition
Location
Cleanliness
Services from rental manager
Recommend to Others Yes


Amazing House!

We had an amazing time at this home. Amazing views, accommodations, and decor. We were very happy! - Sara V., SAN JOSE, CA

Overall satisfaction
Property condition
Location
Cleanliness
Services from rental manager
Recommend to Others Yes


Perfect vacation rental

Well appointed. New, quality kitchen items. Great view. Nice hot tub. - John F., Santa Rosa, CA

Overall satisfaction
Property condition
Location
Cleanliness
Services from rental manager
Recommend to Others Yes


Great PR Getaway

Loved the property off the beaten path of Paso Robles. Great size for a group, with activities and amenities on hand. Would definitely recommend! - Alexander P., Encinitas, CA

Overall satisfaction
Property condition
Location
Cleanliness
Services from rental manager
Recommend to Others Yes


Spectacular!

Spacious property. Well appointed furnishings. Beautiful views! - Anonymous, Palo Alto, CA

Overall satisfaction
Property condition
Location
Cleanliness
Services from rental manager
Recommend to Others Yes


Excellent property

Had a wonderful stay. The house was impeccably clean and very well appointed. The view is spectacular. Vineyards and open space all the way to the Santa Lucia mountains. Total privacy. One addition that would make a big difference would be to put a “real bed” in the game room as the existing futon is uncomfortable for sleeping. - John F., Santa Rosa, CA

Overall satisfaction
Property condition
Location
Cleanliness
Services from rental manager
Recommend to Others Yes


Beautiful rental

We enjoyed our stay very much. Beautifully located, gorgeous view and spacious home, we couldn’t ask for more. - Anonymous, Signal Hill, CA

Overall satisfaction
Property condition
Location
Cleanliness
Services from rental manager
Recommend to Others Yes


Pool Area Needs Help

Overall, we had a good stay. Although, the pool area needs lots of attention. Pool was dirty, hadn't been vacumed. There were no lounge chairs, chairs, tables and worst of all NO shade of any kind. We had to go purchase an EZup. The outside decks and patios were dirty upon arrival. We had to hose everything down before enjoying. Also, we had to text the Management company every time we wanted to turn the spa jets on, pool and spa lights on and to adjust the temperature. Which we did not find out until our last day. Very inconvenient! House was clean and the views were amazing. - Anonymous, Moorpark, CA

Overall satisfaction
Property condition
Location
Cleanliness
Services from rental manager
Recommend to Others Yes

Response from Paso Robles Vacation Rentals®

We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall! Rural pools do easily get some dirt at the bottom, though the pool was cleaned for your arrival and water quality was perfectly balanced. There is outdoor furniture and a shaded porch up above the pool and additional furniture is planned for down in the pool area. We were happy to leave the spa on for you and a spa-side controller available to guests will be installed shortly. We apologize for the inconvenience and are delighted you were able to enjoy the brand new spa, pool, and those terrific views! Thanks, Beth, PasoStay